PlutoStory v83 Forum!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A forum for PlutoStory!

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Casper's Forum App

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Casper
Pluto Player

PlutoPoints : 35

Casper's Forum App Empty
PostSubject: Casper's Forum App   Casper's Forum App EmptyMon May 09, 2011 3:39 pm

Name: Casper
Timezone/Location: GMT - 8
E-Mail/IM: drager.19(at)hotmail.com
In-Game Name: I don't play ingame

1. Why do you want to be a Forum Moderator? You should choose me because I'm a nice guy I have a lot of experience I will do my job right. I want to be a forum moderator for power, joking. I want to be a forum moderator so I can enforce a couple of rules because recently I've seen many people who have been posting things in the wrong section, bumping, and especially spamming on important posts. I think that if I become a forum moderator I could really help because when it come to any job that I've been hired to I am dedicated to the job. Another reason you should choose me is my activeness. If anyone were to ever ask me what website are you on the most, I would say either Facebook or the PlutoStory forums. In my opinion people just want this position for power and coolness. Please don't consider my negativity of coolness since I have been denied recently because of that and many other things.

2. Have you ever broken a Forum Rule? Be honest. I have broken rules in my past forum life, but every time I do it I regret it and I try not to repeat it, I haven't broken too many rules here but I've broken a lot more on other forums.

3. Have you ever enforced a Forum Rule? Be honest. Now that I think of it I have enforced a rule, I'm not sure if this is a rule but I remember people used to always post on old topics so I enforce a friendly warning.

4. List 2 Forum Rules, and why there are important.